Daniele Afferni Daf

Imad Awan

Davey Baker

Mike Burns

Ricardo Emig

Cecilia G.F.

Attila Gallik

Joseph Kim

Daniel Kovaks

Malyssa Lipscomb

Robson Michel

Dattan M. Porto

Edison Moody

Brian Narendra

Melody Nejad

Haematinon Nigro

Taylor Payton

Lourdes Saraiva

Artyom Smirnov

Daniel Tinning

Rogier van de Beek

Laura J. Weiner

Nguyen Phuoc Thien

Join Our Guild!

Our community is the most important part of what we do, so we want to connect with all of you! Follow us to keep up with what's going on in the studio, chat with us, and sign-up for our newsletter to be the first to know about any announcements.

  • Facebook
  • discord_edited
  • YouTube - White Circle

©2020 by Guildhouse Games LLC. Proudly created with